Latest Products http://www.horiakiindia.com Latest Products Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:22:57 +0530 en-us http://www.horiakiindia.com Rubber Bushes http://www.horiakiindia.com/rubber-bushes.htm http://www.horiakiindia.com/rubber-bushes.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Horiaki India Private Limited is Actively Engaged in the Manufacturing Supplying and Exporting of Rubber Bushes, Industrial Rubber Bushes, Coupling Rubber Bushes Rubber Moulded & Extruded Parts and Rubber to Metal Bonded Parts Applicable for Use in Automobile and other Industries. Rubber Dampers http://www.horiakiindia.com/rubber-dampers.htm http://www.horiakiindia.com/rubber-dampers.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Gaskets http://www.horiakiindia.com/rubber-gaskets.htm http://www.horiakiindia.com/rubber-gaskets.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a premium name in manufacturing Rubber Gaskets. Our widely selling Rubber Gaskets are manufactured using fine quality imported raw materials and latest technology. Our Rubber Gaskets is configured using the best quality of rubber available. Rubber Gaskets is available in a wide range of sizes and shapes. Rubber O Rings http://www.horiakiindia.com/rubber-o-rings.htm http://www.horiakiindia.com/rubber-o-rings.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Tubes http://www.horiakiindia.com/rubber-tubes.htm http://www.horiakiindia.com/rubber-tubes.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Products http://www.horiakiindia.com/rubber-products.htm http://www.horiakiindia.com/rubber-products.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted firm, involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Rubber Products from Tamil Nadu, India. Our product basket contains Rubber Bushes, Rubber Dampers, Rubber Gaskets, Rubber O Rings, Rubber Tubes and many more items. Adjustable Rubber Profiles http://www.horiakiindia.com/adjustable-rubber-profiles.htm http://www.horiakiindia.com/adjustable-rubber-profiles.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted firm, involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Adjustable Rubber Profiles in the global market. We have set-up a physical framework for manufacturing these profiles as per laid industry parameters. Rubber Hoses http://www.horiakiindia.com/rubber-hoses.htm http://www.horiakiindia.com/rubber-hoses.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for fine quality Rubber Hoses? Then you have reached the right place! We proud to offer Rubber Hoses that are widely admired for their sturdy built, high strength and competency. Rubber Bellows http://www.horiakiindia.com/rubber-bellows.htm http://www.horiakiindia.com/rubber-bellows.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We share glorious credentials for manufacturing, exporting and supplying of from Tamil Nadu, India. Made as per laid industry standards, our Rubber Bellows exhibit anti-vibration and noise reduction properties. Silicone Products http://www.horiakiindia.com/silicone-products.htm http://www.horiakiindia.com/silicone-products.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Increasing use of silicon in the industry has inspired us to bring a wonderful array of Silicone Products to our global buyers. We have installed injection moulding and compression moulding amenities for producing these products in standard as well as tailored specifications. FFKM O Rings http://www.horiakiindia.com/ffkm-o-rings.htm http://www.horiakiindia.com/ffkm-o-rings.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with a task of manufacturing, exporting and supplying FFKM O Rings, globally. Our Perfluoroelastomer FFKM O Rings are of unmatched standards and ideal to work as a sealant in variety of chemical industrial processes where high temperature, over 320oC and retention of sealing force are paramount. Quad Ring Seals http://www.horiakiindia.com/quad-ring-seals.htm http://www.horiakiindia.com/quad-ring-seals.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company name figures among prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Quad Ring Seals in the industry. Designed with precision, our Quad Ring Seals are widely used in both dynamic as well as static industrial applications. O Ring Seals http://www.horiakiindia.com/o-ring-seals.htm http://www.horiakiindia.com/o-ring-seals.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer O Ring Seals in standard sizes like Parker O ring, AS586, ISO 3601 & customized specifications as well. Further, our O Ring Seals are quite efficient and can withstand temperature ranging from -65oC up to 320oc. Valve Seals http://www.horiakiindia.com/valve-seals.htm http://www.horiakiindia.com/valve-seals.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Have a look at our high quality and durable Valve Seals that are precision engineered by our deft professionals and comply with industry standards. Owing to their usage in Butterfly valves, we proffer them out in tailored specifications. Nylon Drain Testing Plugs http://www.horiakiindia.com/nylon-drain-testing-plugs.htm http://www.horiakiindia.com/nylon-drain-testing-plugs.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made from the premium quality raw materials like Nylon, HDPE, MDPE, Aluminium, steel, etc., our Nylon Drain Testing Plugs feature competency and durability. We also offer steel test plug double seal, aluminum double seal test plug, multi-lock steel test plugs, End of pipe testing/sealing plugs. Polyurethane Dampers http://www.horiakiindia.com/polyurethane-dampers.htm http://www.horiakiindia.com/polyurethane-dampers.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our patrons is Polyurethane Dampers! We offer them in customized specifications as well since they are the vital component in different industrial setups and machineries. Extruded Rubber Profiles http://www.horiakiindia.com/extruded-rubber-profiles.htm http://www.horiakiindia.com/extruded-rubber-profiles.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can get in touch with us for acquiring Extruded Rubber Profiles in standard as well as customized specifications. Widely used for sealing, controlling noises and vibrations, these Extruded Rubber Profiles have found application in different industrial processes. Universal Drain Test Plug http://www.horiakiindia.com/universal-drain-test-plug.htm http://www.horiakiindia.com/universal-drain-test-plug.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is made to go through to extreme quality control checks to make sure they adhere to standards of global management systems. Consider our name for acquiring qualitative products in any quantity, safe and time-bound deliveries are what we ensure. vibration mountings http://www.horiakiindia.com/vibration-mountings.htm http://www.horiakiindia.com/vibration-mountings.htm Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought after Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Anti Vibration Mounts based in Tamil Nadu, India. Designed and developed as per industry standards, our Anti Vibration Mounts protect machinery from wear and tear. They are also accessible in tailored specifications, with us. Buyers can get them in retail or bulk, from us. Vibration Dampers http://www.horiakiindia.com/vibration-dampers.htm http://www.horiakiindia.com/vibration-dampers.htm Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering NR, NBR, EPDM Vibration Dampers. Anti Vibration Mount http://www.horiakiindia.com/anti-vibration-mount.htm http://www.horiakiindia.com/anti-vibration-mount.htm Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Machinery by virtue of its design has reciprocating or rotating parts, creates vibration to some degree through imbalance of the moving parts. With increasing sophistication of industrial setup and machinery, there is rising need to control vibration and noise. To capture this evolving need of our customers, we are proud to offer Anti Vibration Mounts as part of our product range. We offer high quality Anti Vibration Mounts in India and international market that are designed to help reduce transmission of the mechanical vibrations to other non insulated adjacent structures, giving rise to problems of noise and vibration transmission.   Made from premium quality raw materials, the Anti Vibration Mounts that we offer are sure to stand the test of time and protect your expensive and high tech machinery from unnecessary wear and tear. We also offer complete customization facility for this anti Vibration product to ensure that clients find the exact kind of mount that is compatible with their machinery and setup. Praised by customers for its quality and effective operations, this product has placed us among the elite Anti Vibration Mounts Manufacturers.